Project: DeaDBeeF
Code Location: git://deadbeef.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/deadbeef/deadbeefmaster
Browse
/
Download File
translators.txt
Belarusian
 Максім Тамковіч <quendimax@tut.by>

Bengali
 Ummey Salma Snigdha <snighda@ankur.org.bd>
 Israt Jahan <israt@ankur.org.bd>

Bulgarian
 Радослав <Rec.ku@hotmail.com>

Catalan
 sisco <sisco.garcia@ubuntu.cat>

Czech
 Vašek Kovářík <l3d9z6@seznam.cz>

Chinese (Simplified)
 Yinghua_Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>

Danish
 Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>

German
 Lutz Thuns <lOtz1009@opensuse.org>.
 Jan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>

Greek
 Giorgos Koutsikos <ragecryx@yahoo.gr>, 2010

Hungarian
 Peter Polonkai <polesz@nedudu.hu>

English (United Kingdom)
 Steve (Yorvyk) Cook <yorvik.ubunto@googlemail.com>

Esperanto
 Kristjan <kristjan.schmidt@googlemail.com>

Spanish
 depaz <depazzz@gmail.com>

Estonian
 Anari <anari.jalakas@gmail.com>

Persian
 Ali <aysabzevar@gmail.com>

Finnish
 Juhani <juhaninumminen0@gmail.com>

French
 Cilyan Olowen <gaknar@gmail.com>

Gallegan
 Miguel Anxo Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>

Hebrew
 Yaron <sh.yaron@gmail.com>

Croatian
  Ivica Kolić<ikoli@yahoo.com>

Indonesian
 Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com>

Italian
 paolo stivanin <paolostivanin@gmail.com>

Japanese
 Hironao Komatsu <hironao@users.sourceforge.net>

Kazakh
 Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>

Central Khmer
 SatyaN <satyathavy@gmail.com>

Ganda
 kizito <kbirabwa@yahoo.co.uk>

Lithuanian
 Algimantas Margevičius <margevicius.algimantas@gmail.com>
 Julius <zadintuvas@gmail.com>

Bokmal, Norwegian
 Sam <wilsonsamm@hotmail.com>

Dutch
 depaz <depazzz@gmail.com>

Polish
 Grzegorz Gibas <amigib@gmail.com>
 Łukasz Jasiński <alvarus@alvarus.org>

Portuguese
 Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>

Portuguese (Brazil)
 Henrique P. Machado <hpmachado@gnome.org>
 Sérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>
 
Romanian
 Mișu Moldovan <dumol@xfce.org>

Russian
 Dmitriy Simbiriatin <slpiv@mail.ru>

Sinhala
 amscata <amith@compsoc.lk>

Slovak
 Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>

Slovenian
 Klemen Košir <klemen.kosir@gmx.com>

Serbian
 Jay A. Fleming <tito.nehru.naser@gmail.com>

Serbian (latin)
 Jay A. Fleming <tito.nehru.naser@gmail.com>

Swedish
 Martin <brother@bsnet.se>

Telugu
 PraveenIlla <mail2ipn@gmail.com>

Turkish
 decent <bahadiroglu33@gmail.com>

Uighur
 Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>

Ukrainian
 Yarema aka Knedlyk <yupadmin@gmail.com>

Vietnamese
 Tran Duy Hung <nguyentieuhau@gmail.com>

Traditional Chinese (Taiwan)
 Hong Jen Yee <pcman.tw@gmail.com>