Code Location: git://git.download.sourcemage.org/smgl/grimoire.gitmaster
Browse
/
Download File
.mailmap
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraž Levstik <ruskie@codemages.net>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraz Levstik <ruskie@mages.ath.cx>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraž Levstik <ruskie@mages.ath.cx>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraž 'ruskie' Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraž 'ruskie' Levstik <ruskie@codemages.net>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> Andraž "ruskie" Levstik <ruskie@mages.ath.cx>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> andrew_levstik <>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> root <root@freya.(none)>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> root <root@omega.(none)>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> ruskie <ruskie@freya.(none)>
Andraž Levstik <ruskie+2054d253@codemages.net> ruskie <ruskie@omega.(none)>
Anton Brondz <dinolinux@sourcemage.org> Anton Brondz <dinolinux@gmail.com>
Arjan Bouter <abouter@sourcemage.org> Arjan <arjan@ifrit.(none)>
Arjan Bouter <abouter@sourcemage.org> arjan <arjan@tonberry.(none)>
Arjan Bouter <abouter@sourcemage.org> Arjan Bouter <arjan@ifrit.(none)>
Arwed von Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net> Arwed <arwed@Otherland.(none)>
Arwed von Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net> Arwed v. Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@clowder.feline-soul.net>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat M. Şandor <bearcat@clowder.feline-soul.net>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat M.Şandor <bearcat@clowder.feline-soul.net>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat M. Sandor <sourcemage@feline-soul.com>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat Sandor <sourcemage@feline-soul.com>
Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@linux.feline-soul.net> Bearcat Sandor <sourcemage@feline-soul.net>
Bor Kraljič <pyrobor@ver.si> Bor Kraljic <pyrobor@ver.si>
Colin Childs <phoul@sourcemage.org> Colin Childs <phoul@sourcemage.(none)>
Colin Childs <phoul@sourcemage.org> Colin Phoul Childs <phoul@sourcemage.org>
Dale E. Edmons <linuxfan@sourcemage.org> Dale E. Edmons <dale@cathy.linux.fan>
David Haley <khoralin@gmail.com> David C. Haley <dhaley@hot.rr.com>
David Michael Leo Brown Jr <dmlb2000@gmail.com> David Brown <dmlb2000@dmlb2000.(none)>
David Michael Leo Brown Jr <dmlb2000@gmail.com> David Brown <dmlb2000@dmlb2002.(none)>
David Michael Leo Brown Jr <dmlb2000@gmail.com> David Brown <dmlb2000@gmail.com>
David Michael Leo Brown Jr <dmlb2000@gmail.com> David Brown <dmlb2000@kajit-master.(none)>
David Michael Leo Brown Jr <dmlb2000@gmail.com> root <root@baal.(none)>
Donald Johnson <minozake@codemages.net> Donald Johnson <ltdonny@gmail.com>
Donald Johnson <minozake@codemages.net> Don Johnson <minozake@felix-desktop.(none)>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@hades.dragonboricua.com>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@mages.ath.cx>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@poseidon.dragonboricua.com>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@ryuji-x86.vm.shlrm.org>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@simplysam.us>
Elisamuel Resto <ryuji@sourcemage.org> root <root@athena.dragonboricua.com>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> Eric Sandall <eric@sandall.us>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> Eric Sandall <esandall@esandall25808.local.webex.com>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> Eric Sandall <sandalle@cerberus.(none)>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> Eric Sandall <sandalle@moby.(none)>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> Eric Sandall <sandalle@webex-d630.(none)>
Eric Sandall <sandalle@sourcemage.org> root <sandalle@sourcemage.org>
Ethan Grammatikidis <eekee57@fastmail.fm> Ethan "eekee" Grammatikidis <eekee57@fastmail.fm>
Finn Haedicke <finn@sourcemage.org> Finn Haedicke <finn_haedicke@gmx.net>
Flavien Bridault <vlaaad@sourcemage.org> Flavien Bridault <bridault@lil.univ-littoral.fr>
George Sherwood <gsherwood@sourcemage.org> 129 <george@athlon.(none)>
George Sherwood <gsherwood@sourcemage.org> George Sherwood <chat@sourcemage.org>
George Sherwood <gsherwood@sourcemage.org> George Sherwood <george@beernabeer.com>
George Sherwood <gsherwood@sourcemage.org> George Sherwood <pilot@sourcemage.org>
Ismael Luceno <ismael@sourcemage.org> Ismael E. Luceno <=>
Ismael Luceno <ismael@sourcemage.org> Ismael E. Luceno <ismael.luceno@gmail.com>
Ismael Luceno <ismael@sourcemage.org> Ismael E. Luceno <ismael@sourcemage.org>
Ismael Luceno <ismael@sourcemage.org> Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@gmail.com>
Jaka Kranjc <lynxlynxlynx@sourcemage.org> Jaka Kranjc <lynx@mages.ath.cx>
Jeremy Blosser <jblosser-smgl@firinn.org> Jeremy Blosser <jblosser@fawkes.sourcemage.org>
Jeremy Sutherland <belxjander@sourcemage.org> Jeremy Kajikawa <Belxjander@gmail.com>
Jeremy Sutherland <belxjander@sourcemage.org> Jeremy Sutherland <Belxjander@sourcemage.org>
Julien ROZO <julien@rozo.org> Julien ROZO <kaze@maxikaze.KAZE>
Julien ROZO <julien@rozo.org> kaze <kaze@netkaze.(none)>
Justin Boffemmyer <flux@sourcemage.org> flux <flux@shaolin.homelinux.org>
Justin Boffemmyer <flux@sourcemage.org> Justin Boffemmyer <flux@shaolin.homelinux.org>
Karsten Behrmann <BearPerson@sourcemage.org> Karsten Behrmann <bearperson@gmx.net>
Karsten Behrmann <BearPerson@sourcemage.org> Karsten Behrmann <bearperson@sourcemage.org>
Karsten Behrmann <BearPerson@sourcemage.org> Karsten Behrmann <karsten@carrock.bearperson.de>
Ladislav Hagara <hgr@vabo.cz> Ladislav Hagara <ladislav.hagara@unob.cz>
Lalo Martins <lalo@sourcemage.org> Lalo Martins <lalo@asimov.hystericalraisins.net>
Lalo Martins <lalo@sourcemage.org> Lalo Martins <lalo.martins@gmail.com>
Lalo Martins <lalo@sourcemage.org> Lalo Martins <lalo@salmao.laranja.org>
Lubomir Blaha <lblaha@sourcemage.org> Lubomir Blaha <tritol@trilogic.cz>
Mark Bainter <mbainter@sourcemage.org> Mark Bainter <mbainter@baldur.(none)>
Mark Bainter <mbainter@sourcemage.org> Mark Bainter <mbainter-smgl@lostinagoodbook.org>
Mark Bainter <mbainter@sourcemage.org> Mark Bainter <mbainter-smgl@trampledstones.com>
Martin Spitzbarth <m.spitzbarth@gmx.de> root <root@zaphod.local>
Matthew Donovan <mdonovan@sourcemage.org> Matthew Donovan <kitche@reddphoenix.com>
Philippe Caseiro <puppetmaster@sourcemage.org> Philippe Caseiro <puppet_master@else-projects.org>
Philippe Caseiro <puppetmaster@sourcemage.org> puppetmaster <puppetmaster@fedoraport.marbo>
Pieter Lenaerts <e-type@sourcemage.org> Pieter Lenaerts <pieter@agoraeus.(none)>
Pieter Lenaerts <e-type@sourcemage.org> Pieter Lenaerts <pieter@jekyll.(none)>
Pol Vinogradov <vin.public@gmail.com> Pol Vinogradov <pol@albatron.(none)>
Remko van der Vossen <wich@sourcemage.org> Remko van der Vossen <wich@grace.yuugen.jp>
Remko van der Vossen <wich@sourcemage.org> Remko van der Vossen <wich@radio0.stack.nl>
Remko van der Vossen <wich@sourcemage.org> Remko van der Vossen <wich@stack.nl>
Remko van der Vossen <wich@sourcemage.org> Remko van der Vossen <wich@yuugen.jp>
Robert Figura <template@sourcemage.org> Robert Figura <rfigura@kartoffel.(none)>
Seth Alan Woolley <seth@mail.swoolley.org> seth <seth@mail.swoolley.org>
Thomas Orgis <sobukus@sourcemage.org> Thomas Orgis <thomas@orgis.org>
Thomas Orgis <sobukus@sourcemage.org> thomas <thomas@sunscreen.(none)>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> root <root@columbia.(none)>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> tboatman@sourcemage.org <root@columbia.(none)>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> Tommy Boatman <tboatman2@houston.rr.com>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> Tommy Boatman <tboatman2@sourcemage.org>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> Tommy Boatman <t_boatman@live.com>
Tommy Boatman <tboatman@sourcemage.org> Tommy Boatman <tboatman_smgl@live.com>
Treeve Jelbert <treeve@sourcemage.org> Treeve Jelbert <treeve@scarlet.be>
Vasil Yonkov <spirtbrat@sourcemage.org> Vasil Yonkov <bustervill@gmail.com>
Vlad Glagolev <stealth@sourcemage.org> Vlad Glagolev <codex@sourcemage.org>