Project: OpenStack Nova
Code Location: git://github.com/openstack/nova.gitmaster
Browse
/
Download File
.mailmap
# Format is:
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
<Armando.Migliaccio@eu.citrix.com> <amigliaccio@internap.com>
<Armando.Migliaccio@eu.citrix.com> <armando.migliaccio@citrix.com>
<aaron.lee@rackspace.com> <wwkeyboard@gmail.com>
<anotherjesse@gmail.com> <jesse@aire.local>
<anotherjesse@gmail.com> <jesse@dancelamb>
<anotherjesse@gmail.com> <jesse@gigantor.local>
<anotherjesse@gmail.com> <jesse@ubuntu>
<ant@openstack.org> <amesserl@rackspace.com>
<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
<bschott@isi.edu> <bfschott@gmail.com>
<cbehrens@codestud.com> <chris.behrens@rackspace.com>
<chiradeep@cloud.com> <chiradeep@chiradeep-lt2>
<corywright@gmail.com> <cory.wright@rackspace.com>
<dan@nicira.com> <danwent@gmail.com>
<dave.walker@canonical.com> <Dave.Walker@Canonical.com>
<dave.walker@canonical.com> <DaveWalker@ubuntu.com>
<derekh@redhat.com> <higginsd@gmail.com>
<devin.carlen@gmail.com> <devcamcar@illian.local>
<doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com> <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>
<dprince@redhat.com> <dan.prince@rackspace.com>
<edouard.thuleau@orange.com> <thuleau@gmail.com>
<ewan.mellor@citrix.com> <emellor@silver>
<ghe@debian.org> <ghe.rivero@gmail.com>
<ilyaalekseyev@acm.org> <ialekseev@griddynamics.com>
<ilyaalekseyev@acm.org> <ilya@oscloud.ru>
<itoumsn@nttdata.co.jp> <itoumsn@shayol>
<jake@ansolabs.com> <admin@jakedahn.com>
<jake@ansolabs.com> <jake@markupisart.com>
<jaypipes@gmail.com> <jpipes@serialcoder>
<jeblair@hp.com> <corvus@inaugust.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <james.blair@rackspace.com>
<jhtran@att.com> <jtran@attinteractive.com>
<jmckenty@gmail.com> <jmckenty@joshua-mckentys-macbook-pro.local>
<jmckenty@gmail.com> <jmckenty@yyj-dhcp171.corp.flock.com>
<jmckenty@gmail.com> <joshua.mckenty@nasa.gov>
<johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com> <johannes@compute3.221.st>
<josh.kearney@pistoncloud.com> <josh.kearney@rackspace.com>
<josh.kearney@pistoncloud.com> <josh@jk0.org>
<justin@fathomdb.com> <justinsb@justinsb-desktop>
<kshileev@gmail.com> <kshileev@griddynamics.com>
<lorin@nimbisservices.com> <lorin@isi.edu>
<mikal@stillhq.com> <michael.still@canonical.com>
<mordred@inaugust.com> <mordred@hudson>
<mr.alex.meade@gmail.com> <hatboy112@yahoo.com>
<mr.alex.meade@gmail.com> <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
<naveedm9@gmail.com> <naveed.massjouni@rackspace.com>
<paul@openstack.org> <paul.voccio@rackspace.com>
<paul@openstack.org> <paul@substation9.com>
<paul@openstack.org> <pvoccio@castor.local>
<rconradharris@gmail.com> <rick.harris@rackspace.com>
<reldan@oscloud.ru> <enugaev@griddynamics.com>
<rlane@wikimedia.org> <laner@controller>
<rnirmal@gmail.com> <nirmal.ranganathan@rackspace.com>
<rnirmal@gmail.com> <nirmal.ranganathan@rackspace.coom>
<salvatore.orlando@eu.citrix.com> <sorlando@nicira.com>
<salvatore.orlando@eu.citrix.com> <salv.orlando@gmail.com>
<sandy.walsh@rackspace.com> <sandy@sandywalsh.com>
<soren.hansen@rackspace.com> <soren@linux2go.dk>
<sorenhansen@rackspace.com> <sorhanse@cisco.com>
<throughnothing@gmail.com> <will.wolf@rackspace.com>
<tim.simpson@rackspace.com> <tim.simpson4@gmail.com>
<todd@ansolabs.com> <todd@lapex>
<todd@ansolabs.com> <todd@rubidine.com>
<todd@ansolabs.com> <xtoddx@gmail.com>
<trey.morris@rackspace.com> <treyemorris@gmail.com>
<troy.toman@rackspace.com> <ttcl@mac.com>
<tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com> <tpatil@vertex.co.in>
<vishvananda@gmail.com> <vishvananda@yahoo.com>
<zulcss@ubuntu.com> <chuck.short@canonical.com>
Alvaro Lopez Garcia <aloga@ifca.unican.es> Alvaro Lopez <aloga@ifca.unican.es>
Andrew Bogott <abogott@wikimedia.org> Andrew Bogott <ABogott@WikiMedia.org>
Andy Smith <code@term.ie> Andy Smith <termie@preciousroy.local>
Andy Smith <code@term.ie> andy <github@anarkystic.com>
Andy Smith <code@term.ie> termie <code@term.ie>
Andy Smith <code@term.ie> termie <github@anarkystic.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> annegentle <anne@openstack.org>
Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com> <root@tonbuntu>
Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com> Sleepsonthefloor <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com> <asomya@cisco.com>
Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com> Arvind Somya asomya@cisco.com <>
Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com> Brad McConnell bmcconne@rackspace.com <>
Brian Lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com> <brian.lamar@gmail.com>
Brian Lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com> brian-lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com> danwent <dan@nicira.com>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com> danwent <danwent@dan-xs3-cs>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com> danwent@gmail.com <>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com> danwent@gmail.com <dan@nicira.com>
Davanum Srinivas <dims@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
Édouard Thuleau <edouard.thuleau@orange.com> Thuleau Édouard <thuleau@gmail.com>
Ethan Chu <xychu2008@gmail.com> <xchu@redhat.com>
Guohui Liu <guohui.liu@easystack.cn> <liuguohui@gmail.com>
Jake Dahn <jake@ansolabs.com> jakedahn <jake@ansolabs.com>
Jason Koelker <jason@koelker.net> Jason Kölker <jason@koelker.net>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> jaypipes@gmail.com <>
Jiajun Liu <jiajun@unitedstack.com> <iamljj@gmail.com>
Jian Wen <jian.wen@canonical.com> <jian.wen@ubuntu.com>
Jian Wen <jian.wen@canonical.com> <wenjianhn@gmail.com>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Joel Moore <joelbm24@gmail.com> Joel Moore joelbm24@gmail.com <>
John Griffith <john.griffith@solidfire.com> john-griffith <john.griffith@solidfire.com>
John Tran <jtran@attinteractive.com> John Tran <jhtran@att.com>
Joshua Hesketh <josh@nitrotech.org> Joshua Hesketh <joshua.hesketh@rackspace.com>
Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com> <justin@fathomdb.com>
Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com> Justin SB <justin@fathomdb.com>
Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com> Superstack <superstack@superstack.org>
Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp> <root@openstack2-api>
Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp> Kei masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp> masumotok <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
Kun Huang <gareth@unitedstack.com> <academicgareth@gmail.com>
lawrancejing <lawrancejing@gmail.com> <liuqing@windawn.com>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com> <matthewdietz@Matthew-Dietzs-MacBook-Pro.local>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com> Cerberus <matt.dietz@rackspace.com>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com> Matthew Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com> matt.dietz@rackspace.com <>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com> mdietz <mdietz@openstack>
NTT PF Lab. <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp> <nati.ueno@gmail.com>
NTT PF Lab. <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp> <openstack@lab.ntt.co.jp>
NTT PF Lab. <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp> Nachi Ueno <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
NTT PF Lab. <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp> nova <nova@u4>
Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com> Nickolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.net>
Paul Voccio <paul@openstack.org> paul@openstack.org <>
Philip Knouff <philip.knouff@mailtrust.com> Phlip Knouff <philip.knouff@mailtrust.com>
Renuka Apte <renuka.apte@citrix.com> renukaapte <renuka.apte@citrix.com>
Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com> SandyWalsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
Sateesh Chodapuneedi <sateesh.chodapuneedi@citrix.com> sateesh <sateesh.chodapuneedi@citrix.com>
Tiantian Gao <hzgaott@corp.netease.com> <gtt116@126.com>
Tiantian Gao <hzgaott@corp.netease.com> <gtt116@gmail.com>
Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com> <root@mirror.nasanebula.net>
Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com> <root@ubuntu>
Vivek YS <vivek.ys@gmail.com> Vivek YS vivek.ys@gmail.com <>
Yaguang Tang <yaguang.tang@canonical.com> <heut2008@gmail.com>
Yolanda Robla <yolanda.robla@canonical.com> yolanda.robla <yolanda.robla@canonical.com>
Zhenguo Niu <zhenguo@unitedstack.com> <Niu.ZGlinux@gmail.com>
Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com> <lzyeval@gmail.com>